Public offer

Общие положения

1.1. Online store "KRB BUSINESS" located at the domain name
https://www.krb-business.ru/ and legal address Moscow, st. Gruzinskaya B., 42 floor 1 P II K 1B office 12B, represented by General Director Caballero Felix Marselovich, acting on the basis of the charter, hereinafter referred to as the "Seller", publishes a Public offer for the sale of the Goods or Services by remote means

1.2. In accordance with article 437 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation (Civil Code of the Russian Federation), this document is a public offer, and if the conditions set forth below are accepted, the individual who accepts this offer pays for the Goods or Services of the Seller in accordance with the terms of this Agreement. In accordance with paragraph 3 of Article 438 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, payment for the Goods or Services by the Buyer is an acceptance of the offer, which is considered equivalent to the conclusion of the Agreement on the conditions set forth in the offer.

1.3. Based on the foregoing, carefully read the text of the public offer, and if you do not agree with any clause of the offer, you are invited to refuse to purchase the Goods or use the Services provided by the Seller.

1.4. In this offer, unless the context requires otherwise, the following terms have the following meanings: • "Offer" - a public offer of the Seller, addressed to any individual (citizen), to conclude a sale and purchase agreement with him (hereinafter - the "Agreement") on the existing conditions contained in the Agreement, including all its annexes. • "Buyer" - an individual who has entered into an Agreement with the Seller on the terms contained in the Agreement. • "Acceptance" - full and unconditional acceptance by the Buyer of the terms of the Agreement. • "Product or Service" - a list of assortment names presented on the official website. • "Order" - individual items from the assortment list of the Goods specified by the Buyer when placing an order on the website or through the Operator. • "Delivery" - courier services for the delivery of the Order.

Subject of the agreement

2.1. The Seller sells the Goods or Services in accordance with the current price list published on the Seller's website «https://www.krb-business.ru/», , and the Buyer pays for and accepts the Goods or Services in accordance with the terms of this Agreement.

2.2. This Agreement and its annexes are official documents of the Seller and an integral part of the offer.

Placing an Order

3.1. The order of the Goods or services is carried out by the Buyer through the website https://www.krb-business.ru/.

3.2. When registering on the Seller's website, the Buyer undertakes to provide the following registration information about himself: • surname, name, • actual delivery address; • E-mail address; • contact telephone number (mobile, landline).

3.3. When placing an Order through the Operator, the Buyer undertakes to provide the information specified in clause 3.2. actual agreement. The Buyer's acceptance of the terms of this Agreement is carried out by the Buyer entering the relevant data into the registration form on the website or when placing an Order through the Operator. The buyer has the right to edit the registration information about himself. The operator does not change or edit the registration information about the Buyer without the consent of the latter. The Seller undertakes not to disclose the Buyer's data specified during registration on the website https://www.krb-business.ru/and when placing the Order, to persons not related to the execution of the Order. Having approved the Order of the selected Goods or Services, the Buyer provides the Operator with the necessary information in accordance with the procedure specified in clause 3.2. actual agreement.

3.4. The Seller and the Operator are not responsible for the content and accuracy of the information provided by the Buyer when placing the Order.

3.5. The Buyer is responsible for the accuracy of the information provided when placing an Order.

3.6. Payment by the Buyer for the Order independently issued on the website means the Buyer's consent to the terms of this Agreement. The day of payment for the Order is the date of the conclusion of the Sale and Purchase Agreement between the Seller and the Buyer.

3.7. All information materials presented on the sitehttps://www.krb-business.ru/ are for reference purposes only and cannot fully convey reliable information about certain properties and characteristics of the Goods or Services. If the Buyer has any questions regarding the properties and characteristics of the Goods or Services, before placing the Order, he needs to consult the Operator.

Terms of order execution

4.1. The execution time of the Order depends on the availability of the ordered items of the Goods or Services in the Seller's warehouse and the time required to process the Order. The term for the execution of the Order in exceptional cases can be negotiated with the Buyer individually, depending on the characteristics and quantity of the ordered Goods or Services. In the absence of a part of the Order in the Seller's warehouse, including for reasons beyond the control of the latter, the Seller has the right to cancel the specified Goods or Services from the Buyer's Order. The Seller undertakes to notify the Buyer about the change in the completeness of his Order through the Operator.

4.2. The order is considered delivered at the time of its transfer to the Buyer. By signing on the courier's list, the Buyer confirms the execution of the Order.

4.3. If the Buyer provides inaccurate information about his contact details, the Seller is not responsible for improper execution of the Order.

4.4. In case of improper execution of the delivery of the Order through the fault of the Seller, the repeated delivery of the Order is carried out free of charge.

Payment for the Order

5.1. Payment for the executed Order is carried out by the Buyer by means of payment systems VISA, MIR, MasterCard. The confirmation of payment for the executed Order is a sales receipt.

5.2. Prices for any items of the Goods or Services indicated on the website https://www.krb-business.ru/, can be changed by the Seller unilaterally without notifying the Buyer. In case of a change in the price of the ordered items of the Goods or Services, the Operator undertakes to inform the Buyer about such a change as soon as possible. The Buyer has the right to confirm or cancel the Order. In the absence of communication with the Buyer, the Order is considered canceled within 14 calendar days from the date of registration.

5.3. For all orders with delivery in Russia, the conditions are indicated on the company's website https://www.krb-business.ru/ in the section "Payment and delivery".

5.4. Funds are accepted by bank transfer.

5.5. Payment is made through the payment gateway of JSC "Tinkoff Bank"

Copyright

6.1. All text information and graphic images posted on the website https://www.krb-business.ru/ are the property of the Seller and / or its suppliers and manufacturers of the Goods or Services.

Rights, obligations and responsibilities

7.1. The Seller is not responsible for the improper use of the Goods or Services by the Buyer ordered on the website.

7.2. The seller has the right to transfer his rights and obligations for the execution of Orders to third parties.

7.3. The Seller has the right to record telephone conversations with the Buyer. In accordance with paragraph 4 of Art. 16 of the Federal Law "On Information, Information Technologies and Information Protection", the Seller undertakes: to prevent attempts of unauthorized access to information and / or its transfer to persons not directly related to the execution of Orders; timely detect and suppress such facts. Telephone conversations are recorded for the purpose of monitoring the activities of the Operator and quality control of the execution of Orders.

7.4. The ownership of the Order, as well as the risk of its accidental loss or damage, passes to the Buyer from the moment the funds are transferred to the Delivery employee.

7.5. The Buyer has the right to send all claims for improper execution of the order to the e-mail address indicated on the website https://www.krb-business.ru/ , in the "Contacts" section. All received information is processed as soon as possible.


DETAILS OF THE SELLER

LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY "KRBBUSINESS"
8 (910) 450-22-56
Address: Moscow, st. B. Gruzinskaya, bld. 42 floor 1 P II TO 1B office 12B

Bank details

TIN 7703478308
OGRN 1197746431497
KPP 770301001
Current account 40702810810000552553
Bank JSC "Tinkoff Bank"
Bank legal address Moscow, 123060, 1st Volokolamskiy proezd, 10
Corr. bank account 30101810145250000974
TIN of the bank 7710140679
BIK bank 044525974

Carefully read the text of the public offer, and if you do not agree with any clause of the offer, you have the right to refuse to purchase the Goods or Services provided by the Seller and not take the actions specified in clause 2.1. of this Offer.

I agree with the contract

Публичная оферта

Общие положения

1.1. Интернет-магазин «КРБ БИЗНЕС», расположенный на доменном имени
https://www.krb-business.ru/ и юридическим адресом г. Москва, ул. Грузинская Б., д. 42 этаж 1 П II К 1Б офис 12В,в лице генерального директора Кабальеро Феликса Марселовича, действующего (- ей) на основании устава, именуемое в дальнейшем «Продавец», публикует Публичную оферту о продаже Товара или Услуг дистанционным способом.

1.2. В соответствии со статьей 437 Гражданского Кодекса Российской Федерации (ГК РФ) данный документ является публичной офертой, и в случае принятия изложенных ниже условий физическое лицо, производящее акцепт этой оферты, осуществляет оплату Товара или Услуг Продавца в соответствии с условиями настоящего Договора. В соответствии с пунктом 3 статьи 438 ГК РФ, оплата Товара или Услуг Покупателем является акцептом оферты, что считается равносильным заключению Договора на условиях, изложенных в оферте.

1.3. На основании вышеизложенного внимательно ознакомьтесь с текстом публичной оферты, и, если вы не согласны с каким-либо пунктом оферты, Вам предлагается отказаться от покупки Товаров или использования Услуг, предоставляемых Продавцом.

1.4. В настоящей оферте, если контекст не требует иного, нижеприведенные термины имеют следующие значения: • «Оферта» – публичное предложение Продавца, адресованное любому физическому лицу (гражданину), заключить с ним договор купли-продажи (далее – «Договор») на существующих условиях, содержащихся в Договоре, включая все его приложения. • «Покупатель» – физическое лицо, заключившее с Продавцом Договор на условиях, содержащихся в Договоре. • «Акцепт» – полное и безоговорочное принятие Покупателем условий Договора. • «Товар или услуга» – перечень наименований ассортимента, представленный на официальном интернет-сайте. • «Заказ» – отдельные позиции из ассортиментного перечня Товара, указанные Покупателем при оформлении заявки на интернет-сайте или через Оператора. • «Доставка» – курьерские услуги по доставке Заказа.

Предмет договора

2.1. Продавец продает Товара или Услуг в соответствии с действующим прейскурантом, опубликованным на интернет-сайте Продавца «https://www.krb-business.ru/», а Покупатель производит оплату и принимает Товара или Услуг в соответствии с условиями настоящего Договора.

2.2. Настоящий Договор и приложения к нему являются официальными документами Продавца и неотъемлемой частью оферты.

Оформление Заказа

3.1. Заказ Товара или услуг осуществляется Покупателем через Интернет-сайт https://www.krb-business.ru/.

3.2. При регистрации на интернет-сайте Продавца Покупатель обязуется предоставить следующую регистрационную информацию о себе:: • фамилия, имя, • фактический адрес доставки; • адрес электронной почты; • контактный телефон (мобильный, стационарный).

3.3. При оформлении Заказа через Оператора Покупатель обязуется предоставить информацию, указанную в п. 3.2. настоящего Договора. Принятие Покупателем условий настоящего Договора осуществляется посредством внесения Покупателем соответствующих данных в регистрационную форму на Интернет-сайте или при оформлении Заказа через Оператора. Покупатель имеет право редактировать регистрационную информацию о себе. Оператор не изменяет и не редактирует регистрационную информацию о Покупателе без согласия последнего. Продавец обязуется не сообщать данные Покупателя, указанные при регистрации на сайте https://www.krb-business.ru/ и при оформлении Заказа, лицам, не имеющим отношения к исполнению Заказа. Утвердив Заказ выбранного Товара или Услуг, Покупатель предоставляет Оператору необходимую информацию в соответствии с порядком, указанном в п. 3.2. настоящего Договора.

3.4. Продавец и Оператор не несут ответственности за содержание и достоверность информации, предоставленной Покупателем при оформлении Заказа.

3.5. Покупатель несёт ответственность за достоверность предоставленной информации при оформлении Заказа.

3.6. Оплата Покупателем самостоятельно оформленного на интернет-сайте Заказа означает согласие Покупателя с условиями настоящего Договора. День оплаты Заказа является датой заключения Договора купли-продажи между Продавцом и Покупателем.

3.7. Все информационные материалы, представленные на сайте https://www.krb-business.ru/ носят справочный характер и не могут в полной мере передавать достоверную информацию об определенных свойствах и характеристиках Товара или Услуг. В случае возникновения у Покупателя вопросов, касающихся свойств и характеристик Товара или Услуг, перед оформлением Заказа ему необходимо обратиться за консультацией к Оператору.

Сроки исполнения Заказа

4.1. Срок исполнения Заказа зависит от наличия заказанных позиций Товара или Услуг на складе Продавца и времени, необходимого на обработку Заказа. Срок исполнения Заказа в исключительных случаях может быть оговорен с Покупателем индивидуально в зависимости от характеристик и количества заказанного Товара или Услуг. В случае отсутствия части Заказа на складе Продавца, в том числе по причинам, не зависящим от последнего, Продавец вправе аннулировать указанный Товар или Услуг из Заказа Покупателя. Продавец обязуется уведомить Покупателя об изменении комплектности его Заказа через Оператора.

4.2. Заказ считается доставленным в момент его передачи Покупателю. Подписываясь в листе курьера, Покупатель подтверждает исполнение Заказа.

4.3. В случае предоставления Покупателем недостоверной информации его контактных данных Продавец за ненадлежащее исполнение Заказа ответственности не несет.

4.4. В случае ненадлежащего исполнения доставки Заказа по вине Продавца повторная доставка Заказа осуществляется бесплатно.

Оплата Заказа

5.1. Оплата исполненного Заказа осуществляется Покупателем по средствам платёжных систем VISA, МИР, MasterCard. Подтверждением оплаты исполненного Заказа является товарный чек.

5.2. Цены на любые позиции Товара или Услуг, указанные на интернет-сайте https://www.krb-business.ru/, могут быть изменены Продавцом в одностороннем порядке без уведомления Покупателя. В случае изменения цены на заказанные позиции Товара или Услуг, Оператор обязуется в кратчайшие сроки проинформировать Покупателя о таком изменении. Покупатель вправе подтвердить либо аннулировать Заказ. В случае отсутствия связи с Покупателем Заказ считается аннулированным в течение 14 календарных дней с момента оформления.

5.3. На все заказы с доставкой по России, условия указаны на сайте компании https://www.krb-business.ru/ в разделе «Оплата и доставка».

5.4. Денежные средства принимаются безналичным платежом.

5.5. Оплата происходит через платежный шлюз АО «Тинькофф Банк»

Авторские права

6.1. Вся текстовая информация и графические изображения, размещенные на интернет-сайте https://www.krb-business.ru/, являются собственностью Продавца и/или его поставщиков и производителей Товара или Услуг.

Права, обязанности и ответственность

7.1. Продавец не несет ответственности за ненадлежащее использование Товаров или Услуг Покупателем, заказанных на интернет-сайте.

7.2. Продавец вправе передавать свои права и обязанности по исполнению Заказов третьим лицам.

7.3. Продавец имеет право на осуществление записи телефонных переговоров с Покупателем. В соответствии с п. 4 ст. 16 Федерального закона «Об информации, информационных технологиях и о защите информации» Продавец обязуется: предотвращать попытки несанкционированного доступа к информации и/или передачу ее лицам, не имеющим непосредственного отношения к исполнению Заказов; своевременно обнаруживать и пресекать такие факты. Телефонные разговоры записываются в целях осуществления контроля деятельности Оператора и контроля качества исполнения Заказов.

7.4. Право собственности на Заказ, а также риск его случайной гибели или повреждения переходят к Покупателю с момента передачи денежных средств сотруднику Доставки.

7.5. Все претензии по ненадлежащему исполнению заказа Покупатель вправе направить на адрес электронной почты, указанный на интернет-сайте https://www.krb-business.ru/, в разделе «Контакты». Вся поступившая информация обрабатывается в кратчайшие сроки.


РЕКВИЗИТЫ ПРОДАВЦА

ОБЩЕСТВО С ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬЮ "КРББИЗНЕС"
8(910)450-22-56
Адрес: г. Москва, ул. Грузинская Б., д. 42 этаж 1 П II К 1Б офис 12В

Банковские реквизиты

ИНН 7703478308
ОГРН 1197746431497
КПП 770301001
Расчетный счет 40702810810000552553
Банк АО «Тинькофф Банк»
Юридический адрес банка Москва, 123060, 1-й Волоколамский проезд, д. 10
Корр. счет банка 30101810145250000974
ИНН банка 7710140679
БИК банка 044525974

Внимательно ознакомьтесь с текстом публичной оферты, и если Вы не согласны с каким-либо пунктом оферты, Вы вправе отказаться от покупки Товаров или Услуг, предоставляемых Продавцом, и не совершать действий, указанный в п. 2.1. настоящей Оферты.

Согласен с договором